Reviews on the trip to the source 2024

Celebrating 25 years of Anlac Labels, we have hosted a trip visiting  the historic site of Bạch Đằng river and also one of our new branch in Từ Sơn, Bắc Ninh.

After a 3 hours trip using both plane and car, our group has arrived at the company's branch. The weather has blessed us since before we arrived, it was raining all day and the air was frigid and gloomy, but the rain immediately stopped when we set foot and the atmosphere was clear and cool. Entering the workshop with the fireworks of our colleagues, it's almost as if the loneliness of being far from home had faded away, and instead of that is the sensation of familiarity, united under a single banner of Anlac Labels.

 

Advanced machineries and efficient factory planning from the resources input to the printers to our packaging department, all synergizes perfectly in flow. With the guidance of our Southern comrades, we will see how dedicated we are at maintaining 5S and serious investment for our first branch.

Even though we had only 30 minutes of inspecting, we believe that this is far from enough to truly comprehend the difficulties that the previous leaders, the first machine assemblers and operators had experienced, but I am certain that developing a branch up North will somewhat make it easier to please our local clients quickly and efficiently, spreading the name Anlac Labels not only domestically, but worldwide as well.

Then, we move to Hải Phòng, the most important location of the trip being the historical site of Bạch Đằng river, where we lit incense. Only here will we admire the true glory of the site, along with its tribute to Ngô Vương, Tràng Kênh Vọng temple wirshipping emperor Lê Đại Hành and Linh Từ Tràng Kênh worshipping Hưng Đạo Đại Vương Trần Quốc Tuấn, other structures include the Hồ Chí Minh tribute, Mẫu temple, victory square and riverbed spike fields, etc. We felt our patriotism resonate when the incense were lit, hearing the tour guide explaining the various triumphs and great historical value this river has. From Đức Vương Ngô Quyền defeating the Southern Han (938), to Lê Đại Hành resisting Tong invasions (981) to Hưng Đạo Đại Vương Trần Quốc Tuấn defeating Yuan army (1288).

 Being a site directly related to various historical victories against foreign invasions, Bạch Đằng river is truly a wonderful place to teach history, traditions, culture and patriotism of the previous generations. This experience had made us a lot more proud of our nationality, actively contributing more to protecting and developing our nation, just like the heroic history of Vietnamese.

News

  • 2024-03-26 09:13:37

    Reviews on the trip to the source 2024

    Celebrating 25 years of Anlac Labels, we have hosted a trip visiting  the historic site of Bạch Đằng river and also one of our new branch in Từ Sơn, Bắc Ninh.

    After a 3 hours trip using both plane and car, our group has arrived at the company's branch. The weather has blessed us since before we arrived, it was raining all day and the air was frigid and gloomy, but the rain immediately stopped when we set foot and the atmosphere was clear and cool. Entering the workshop with the fireworks of our colleagues, it's almost as if the loneliness of being far from home had faded away, and instead of that is the sensation of familiarity, united under a single banner of Anlac Labels.

  • 2024-03-06 08:07:19

    1 Gold Award Asia September 22th 2023 in Bankok

    After a 3 years absent from the Asian AFTA awards due to Covid, in 2023, An Lac Labels had returned and achieved Gold in Flexo tech printing category, in Thailand, 21st to 23rd September.

    Our advantage being creativity, innovation and stable quality in printing using Flexo technology for almost 25 years, our company is always researching and developing products with pristine models and eye-catching designs by combining multiple technology such as silk screen, cold foil, hot foil, matt varnish, gloss varnish etc… for our customers, with clear evidence being the amount of awards we have received from national and international contests.

     

     With a dedicated investment in technology and effective managing, come and experience our perfect service here at ANLAC LABELS.

     

  • 2020-03-20 07:49:37

    OPEN LETTER TO OUR CUSTOMERS AND BUSINESS PARTNERS ABOUT THE HEALTH DECLARATION

    Dear Valued Customers and Partners,

     

    An Lac Labels has lived by our core value “Responsibility, Respect, Cooperation, Creativity, Profession”. This core value guide us as we response to the coronavirus (COVID-19).

     

    During the coronavirus outbreak, our responsibility is the safety and well-being of our employees, who are vitally important to support you and your business, our customers and partners, as well as the communities where we operate. That could minimize service disruptions or impacts to your business.

     

    We have implemented a number of actions in alignment with public health authority guidance, to limit employees, customers and partners exposure to the virus:

    • Instituting guidelines to limit virus spread and keep our employees healthy such as temperature will be checked before entering our facilities, wearing a mask properly is a must.
    • Providing safety supplies appropriate for our employees
    • Implementing access restrictions at our manufacturing and office facilities.
    • Providing online health declaration

    To be responsible to ourselves and communities, we kindly ask for your health declaration before entering our facilities. Your information will be kept strictly confidential and be verified. There are two ways to submit your declaration online:

    1. Go to the link: http://bit.ly/2Wld9Zx

    2. Scan the QR Code, a link to the declaration form will show up on your phone

    Please submit your declaration as soon as you have the confirmed date of visit or one business day before visit date.

    You can also fill out the declaration form at our facilities but it will take time. Your visit could be denied if there is a problem with the declaration,

     

    Please contact your representative should you have any questions and concerns. Thank you for your continued partnership, trust and support.

    Sincerely,

     

    Director

    Nguyen Ngoc Minh Thy 

     

     
  • Product

  • 2015-12-01 09:40:20

    Print & Effects

    Embossing create 3D designs to highlight distinctive effect

    Hot Foil Stamping: Create vibrant premium image

    Cold Foil:

     Create unique and attractive design.

     Present delicate details with complex gradation and finishing.

     Shorten production time.

     Save cost.

    Reverse Printing: Labels, printed on adhesive, are suitable for adhere on transparent surface or multilayers labels.

  • 2015-12-01 09:30:59

    Specialities

    - Removable labels: Reseal after peeling off multiple times, wet tissue, reseal food packaging are ideal applications

    - Thermal labels: non-printed or printed labels used for thermal printer.

    - Multilayers: or booklet labels or expanded content labels are ideal for both regulatory and multilingual information that needs to be referenced many times

    - In-mould labels: adheres to complex plastic shape containers, ideal applications are vibrant graphics such as multicolour or no-label look, ultimate durability such as motorcycle parts, storage containers, outdoor furniture, permanent making of warnings, brand identifications, instructions, and safety information.

  • 2015-12-01 09:24:47

    Promotion

    - Offer special labels to stand out on the shelf, creative ways to maximum exposure with cost effectiveness

    - Provide just-in-time labels stock to meet material needs in short runs.

  • 001504701
    Today
    Yesterday
    This Week
    This Month
    Last Month
    All
    3067
    3244
    11191
    44246
    161208
    1504701
    Your IP: 35.174.62.162
    Server Time: 2024-04-17 12:18:29